Contact

Team Members


Dave Reeves
General Contractor
Project Manager – Lydig
(425) 885-3314
drreeves@lydig.com


Rick Egger
General Contractor
Superintendent - Lydig
(425) 885-3314
regger@lydig.com


Craig Greene
General Contractor
Vice President, Operations - Lydig
(425) 885-3314
cgreene@lydig.com


Suzanne Gilbert
Director of Capital Projects
Architect
(360) 428-6120
sgilbert@mvsd320.org


Tom Theisen
Project Manager, Architect
(360) 421-5145
ttheisen@mvsd320.org


Brian Ho
Architect
Principal, Lead Architect - TCF Architecture
(253) 572-3993
brianh@tcfarchitecture.com


Gerry Pless
Architect
Senior Project Architect - TCF Architecture
(253) 572-3993
gerry@tcfarchitecture.com

Questions or Comments?